2003-09-22
Not much has been happening, so I really don't have much to update on. Saturday there was a city-wide curfew, so I was home early. I had gone to Doug's house and chilled with him, his arents, his brother and sister-in-law, Carla and Chris, and a couple who still didn't have power at their house. It as nice. I got to hang out with Doug most of the night in the garage where we just talked and acted goofy. I like him so much, but it makes things hard because we are such good friends. And I think that's what's holding him back from making an actual "move" on me. Things get so complicated when you go from that friends to more than friends status. The other reason I really haven't pursued him is the whole thing with him being a hoe since Nicole broke up with him. He sleeps with a lot of girls, and I don't want to be one. I want more than just a fuck-buddy and I think he knows that. I'm sure he's not ready for a realtionship; it's only been three months since his break-up with Nicole. But in my heart, I really don't feel like pushing things, and I believe that things are going to work out for the best. <3
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.