2003-08-12
what the hell makes clyde think that he can just come right back into my life and everything is going to be fine? i mean jeez, the guy lied to me multiple times...so i'm sleeping an i hear my phone beep...a text message...

clyde: it's a long story

me: so that makes it okay to lie to me? anyway, from what i understand, i'm not the first girl you fucked over

clyde: i didn't know there were others

me: liz?

clyde: who

me: eric introduced her to me

me: you still didn't answer my question

clyde: i still don't know

clyde: what question

me: he said you did the same thing to her

clyde: are you talking about lynn?

me: the first message to you

me: i guess, i couldn't remember her name

clyde: eric says you misunderstood him

me: hmmm. what are the chances of me misunderstanding her also?

me: and you still haven't answered my question

me: eric didn't say too much, so don't get pissed at him

clyde: i was wrong. sorry

me: i wanted to mkae sure you didn't think it was okay to lie

clyde: i was protecting you and me

me: haha. how is lying and being with someone else "protecting"?

clyde: long story. it was wrong and i'm sorry

me: anything else i should know about?

clyde: what do you want to know?

me: nothing. i can't believe anything you tell me anyway

that was the entire conversation...does the guy really expect me to just forget about it?..right...i hate men...

cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.