2003-08-12
this is my continuation from the last entry...bits and pieces of saturday night were coming back to me after i woke up on sunday...and one of the scariest memories was that of laura calling g. to mess with him...i found out that he was in california and he was going to be home on tuesday and back to work on wednesday...he told her he was visiting family...she said it sounded like he was just fucking with her, but he asked why she never came over and he said that he would have paid for her to go to california with him...i'm almost positive that he thinks it was catherine messing with him like before...oh well...so...wednesday he was back to work...i went into his lab after clocking in to give him back the two cigarettes i had bummed the week before...he wouldn't take them from me...asked him if i had called him saturday night because i noticed that his number was on my dialed calls...he said that i called his brother...that he was in san jose and he had left his phone here...he said that his brother told him that someone had called, but that he didn't know who it was...i told him what had happened saturday night and that i can't remember much...he just looked at me like i'm nuts...then he said that i need to be careful...like he gives a fuck...i walked out of his lab after that...i haven't seen him since then...i don't want to push things again...we are speaking and that is good enough for me at the moment...nothing exciting happened over the week until this saturday...carla and i went to peabody's and met doug and codie there...while we were waiting for them to get there, some of clyde's friends approached me...to my amazement, eric asked me where clyde was...he said that he had been calling him for two days and he wouldn't answer his phone or return his calls...i told eric about what happened and it turns out that the girl is eric's ex-girlfriend...and her name is kerry...which is the name that showed up on clyde's caller id one night and he tried to lie and say it was laura, who happened to be sitting downstairs...hmmm...from what eric says the girl isn't very pretty and she sleeps around...i also met another girl who clyde fucked over...her name is liz...she said that he's a dog and none of his women know about each other...well, guess what? i know...i'm not stupid...as more and more of his friends showed up, the story got blown up and everyone was pissed at him...everyone was asking for my number and wants to chill with me which i'm sure he's not happy about...not like i give a fuck anyway...i also saw nick at peabody's...he ended up coming home with me...i need to stop drinking...i swear...it always gets me in bad places...like with the "hoover"...he left hickies all over my neck...digusting...so anyway...back to clyde...the asshole had the nerve to text message me yesterday..."i didn't mean to hurt you. i'm sorry. i didn't think we were boyfriend and girlfriend. i'm sorry"...my lovely response was, "whatever. i asked if there was anyone else and you lied to me. i never considered you my 'boyfriend'."...yeah...i guess he didn't like the message...he never replied to me...so i wrote one last time with "no response, eh?"...oh well...i honestly don't care anymore...i was pissed at the moment, but now i really don't give a shit...other than that, no new drama in the life of kelly :)
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.