2003-07-27
i feel like i've been neglecting this diary...it's just that lately i have been extremely busy with trying to get enrolled in college (yay!) and with my new *ahem*...man...but things should be better now that i have most of my stuff finished for school...i just need to buy books, a backpack, and the usual school stuff...i am so excited to be going back...i feel like i've accomplished something already and i haven't even started classes...things with clyde are going pretty good...i'm kinda over the "feeling like a whore" thing...it's still lurking in the back of my mind, but most of my doubts of him using me are gone...keyword: MOST...i might be going to the vans warped tour with some of his friends on tuesday...should be a good way to let them get to know me better and for them to tell him good things about me...ahhh...well, i'm off and running again...gotta take a shower and go to the mall for some stuff...hopefully i'll be able to write more later...if not...i'll be back shortly :)
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.