2003-07-29
it's amazing how one person can change your whole perspective on life in a moment...last night george told me that g. was asking about me on friday when i wasn't around...george told him that i'm going to go back to school and that i'm doing better...he said that g. sounded genuinely happy for me...but then that brings up the whole thing with clyde...i feel guilty being with him when i still love g...which, might i add george told him friday also...he said something along the lines of him always having a place in my heart...i can't argue...so, back to clyde...i feel bad...jason said that i should because if clyde really does like me, i'm just leading him on...i don't know what to do...hmmmm....any ideas?
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.