2003-06-04
i tried to order a replacement for my class ring today...but they said that the insurance has expired...that means i'm gonna have to either call jeremy and try to get him to give it back to me...hopefully he still has it...or i have to come up with 400 bucks...i feels soo guilty...my mom bought it for me and i just gave it away to some guy i was fucking...i suck...i hate myself right now...it is taking all the energy i have to not go grab my knife and start carving away at my flesh...why am i so fucking careless?? i don't understand it...i do some of the stupidest shit...i tend to think after i carry out the action...then i'm kicking myself in the ass for screwing something up once again...argh...i swear i'm cursed...fuck me...fuck life...fuck you...leave me alone...
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.