2003-06-03
ok...so i finally got a new template after listening to ashten bitch at me for a couple weeks...i liked it before i made it mine...now i'm not so sure...it's kind of boring...maybe i'll change it when i have time again...so, i have an interview tomorrow morning for dick's sporting goods...hopefully i'll get the job there...i need something to keep me busy...i've had entirely too much time to party lately...everyone keeps telling me that they are worried about me drinking so much...but i can't seem to stop...the past few weekends have been an oblivion...i've wanted to write, but every time i get the urge i'm just entirely too messed up to even see the keys...so i keep it bottled inside...and then i forget what i wanted to write about...typical of my absent-minded self...but anyway...it's off to work for me...good nite <3
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.