2003-03-14
i was going to update last night, but diaryland was down until 2am, and i needed to get some sleep...this has been the week from hell...monday i found out that lucy's grandson was born missing a lung and his stomach is where the lung should be...they still don't know if he's going to make it...then carol had the nerve to asked me to almost double the number of handles i make because lucy was out...but i didn't give in...i only made the quota...which is 225...then tuesday i about had a nervous breakdown...i was leaving work and started talking to ginger and then i started crying and she invited me over...so i went to her apartment and we chilled until about 3am...george came over and hung out for a while...he was worried about me...its nice to know someone cares...nothing exciting on wednesday...well...i cancelled a dentist appointment because i was too tired to get up....then today i had to go to see my attorney and he told me that he is going to drop my case...that he doesn't believe it's worth his time to pursue it...so...i get fucked over once again...but i did get a nice bonus today at work...about $750, in addition to my paycheck, which had close to a dollar raise...but then i got home and was thinking everything was all good...and then jason (not jayson) from work calls me and tells me that g. was flirting with a girl i work with...and it sucks because i like her, and i really don't want to hate her because of him....ugh...why does love have to be so complicated? i don't understand how im the one who has all the feelings and he doesn't give a damn...ugh...i hate my life...
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.