2003-03-04
i hate fucking aol...i was almost finished with my entry and the damn thing booted me off...i want to put my hand through the computer screen right now, but i know that it will do no good...dammit...so let me start over...it's so funny...i was just writing about how shitty my luck is...but anyway...today was my first day back at work...more like not...i got to work, parked, said hi to everyone i haven't seen in four months and proceeded to the time clock...as i was standing there, marita told me that first shift had been sent home because my line ran out of parts...so i went to talk to my boss...he told me that second shift had been cancelled...sure would have been nice if someone had called to let me know...it's not like they weren't expecting me...and my phone number hasn't changed since i started working there...so there is no damn reason for me to not get a call...i'm going to raise hell when i go in there tomorrow...so, needless to say, i didn't get to see g. at all...oh well...what's another day?
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.