2004-01-26
I guess I've been extremely lazy lately. I've had plenty to write about, just no energy to do it. I'm back to work after the holidays and now I'm on the first shift at my company. This has it's perks, but then it also has it's downfalls. As does pretty much everything in life. I started school three weeks ago. I still haven't even been to my oral communications course as I forgot about classes the first week, the school was closed for a holiday last week, and it is also closed today, but for snow. Yeah, it snowed here. And my job decided that they were going to endanger almost two thousand people by making them travel in the horrible slushy mess. Heh, not me. I got down my street maybe a mile and almost wrecked twice before I turned my little car around and came home to call out. Fuck that. I'm not endangering myself for them. Assholes. And now all this watery, shushy stuff is supposed to freeze overnight. When I go to work tomorrow morning it is going to be the same, if not worse. Lucky me:). I have more to write, but it will have to wait, my soap just came on:)
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.