2004-01-04
So, this year is off to an oh-so-not-great start. Jason is sick and has been puking for three days, which means that I don't get to spend any time with him, I had to pay for my tuition on Friday since my job fucked me over and ripped me off out of my career, so I am extemely broke, and to top things off, I need to buy my books for school tomorrow. Jason went to Patient First today and the doctor told him that he's not dehydrated enough to get an I.V. , that he just has to wait it out, and best of all, the sickness is highly contagious. This means that sickly litte Kelly is most likely going to come down with it because her dumbass spent the night with him when he first started feeling sick. Great. So I load up on iron supplements and multi-vitamins in hopes that the virus will skip me and move on to the next victim. As for school, I was successfully booted out of one of the classes I registered for because I hadn't paid my tuition and when I tried to register for the class again on Friday, I found the class was full. I never knew that many people were interested in Materials and Processes for Industry. So instead I eneded up with Quality Assurance Technology, the one class I did NOT want to take as an online course. So, anyway, to make a long rant short, I got stuck taking what I didn't want to this semester, am broke as a joke, and have man I can't even see. Fuckin' wonderful.
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.