2003-10-14
I hate Hallmark. I always reminds me of how much I was missing when I was growing up. I went to but my dad a birthday card because today is his birthday. While I'm there I'm reading these cards talking about how close the father and daughter were, and bullshit like that. Why don't they make a card saying something along the lines of "Hey Dad, Thanks for never being there for me...Thanks for the child support you never sent...And best of all, thanks for not making an effort to see me in the past 10 years." Yep. I bet they would sell a lot of those :).
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.