2003-10-09
Finally I can see some sunshine breaking through the clouds and rain. It seems like everything is finally falling into place. I recieved my acceptance letter yesterday from one of my supervisors. It congratulated me on being selected for the appreniceship program and informed me of an upcoming meeting to begin planning my department rotations and classes. I am sooo freaking excited. I will begin my first rotation in January after Christmas shutdown.

Other good news...I recieved my score for my ISO 9000 course mid-term. I got a 102/100. I also have a mid-term next week in my Statistical Quality Control course and one the following week in my Industrial Safety course. Hopefully I'll earn at least As, if not 100s in those two.

Finally...some justice :).

cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.