2003-09-26
I feel as though my body is going to explode into a thousand pieces. I had my interview for the apprenticeship today. I had to appear before a board of seven supervisors. I was suprised that they really didn't grill me. Some of them really had nothing to say. It is so incredibly difficult to read Germans because of thier stiff manner. I really hope I got the job. Everyone please pray for me!! I need as much back as I can get right now. I was the first of the twelve chosen to be interviewed, so I hope I made a lasting impression. I think that I fucked up in a couple areas, though. Hopefully they understand that I was nervous as hell and that I was tired too. But anyway, I need to take a shower since I was sweating bullets and I have bowling and clubbing to do tonight. Bye :)
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.