2003-09-08
so, now i'm a lazy bitch...hmmm...that's funny...i work forty hours a week at an excellent company, plus i go to school three nights a week...but, yeah...i'm a lazy bitch...or at least that's what rachael says (the roommate)...that's cool though...because her dumbass is now homeless because of her mouth...some people never learn...i never wanted to hit someone so bad in my life...my voice is still hoarse from screaming at her...maybe she learned this time around...after being verbally assaulted as i defended myself in my own home...uh...i doubt it...
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.