2003-08-19
i'm really starting to believe that i have something seriously wrong with me...mentally...i was driving today and i started to think about how i fucked things up with g. once again and that this may very well be the last straw...i don't know how many times he's going to put up with me acting like this before he totally cuts off all communication with me...the very thought of it put me into a panic so bad i thought i was going to hyperventilate...and why am i so fucking obsessed? i don't understand it...i can't control myself anymore...i feel like a middle school girl with a crush...except this is more than a crush...
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.