2003-06-13
why does drama follow me? i saw g. last night...he said hi and i took that as an opening for me to ask him about the down syndrome thing...he said that he's pissed that ben brought his name up and that he had nothing to do with it...he said that he stuck up for me...i asked him if he laughed and he promised me that he didn't even do that...this morning i saw ben and he accused me of "starting shit"...i wasn't starting anything...i just wanted to find out why g. would say something like that...which, now i know, or at least i half believe that he didn't...i swear...i feel like im in high school again...he said, she said....it's all a bunch of bullshit...
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.