2003-06-12
i really, really despise aol...see, yesterday i was having an emotional breakdown...seriously...and i poured my heart out into this entry that took me an hour, yes, a freaking hour!! to write...guess what happened? aol decided that it didn't want to work anymore....my entire entry was gone...then i threw a hissy fit and it took all the strength i had left to not throw my computer out the fucking window...but i didn't have enough strenth to keep from harming myself...the reason i was writing was because i was trying to keep myself from cutting...but losing the entry pushed me over the edge...i sliced my leg worse than i ever have...i repeatedly stabbed my matress with my knife...i was so afraid i was going to stab myself...i came so close to slitting my wrists...but i knew that i wouldn't die from it...my knife is too dull to do that much damage...so what's the point of raising eyebrows? anyway...the moral of my story is...if you have aol..GET A NEW PROVIDER!!!! can i sue aol for mental anguish?? just curious...
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.