2003-06-08
i give up...apparantly g. and ben have this little inside joke about me having down syndrome...and they like to moan at each other when they see me...ben said that it started before he knew me...but g. could have defended me...what really pisses me off is that g. can sit there and put me down when this time last year he was bashing ben every time his name came up...talking about how much a loser he was and how he couldn't stand him...now they are all buddy-buddy...but i bit my tongue when ben told me about the down syndrome thing...i don't want to start any shit...i beleive i'm beginning to get in better with his friends and i don't want to fuck anything up...but as for him...i'm done...i still care, but i'm not even going to attempt to restore our friendship anymore...he really upset me this time...i'd like to just slap him around a little...ugh...so...on a happier note...i chilled with lots of people this weekend...thursday i was off work, so i went to excess with nicole and carla...(and about 50 of g.'s friends and he, himself were there)...they were buying me and nicole drinks all night and g.'s roommate was all over me...i hope he got jealous...i noticed him staring all night, but i didn't talk to him until i left and i gave him a hug and a kiss on the cheek...asshole...friday i chilled with catherine and got very, very drunk...while we were at excess i started a fight...oops...some fat guy walked past me and spilled beer all down my back...i turned around and looked at him and he didn't apologize or anything...so i said "what the fuck?"...he repies with an oh-so-original "fuck you"...my drunken reply "fuck you, BITCH"...then crystal (a girl i work with) grabbed his nuts and squeezed and twisted...he bent over in pain and then the next thing i know the bartender is jumping over the bar breaking up a fight between that guy and some other guy...i don't know if fat guy thought it was the guy he was messing with who grabbed his balls or what...but damn i'm bold when i'm drinking...i could only imagine what that guy would have done to me...thank god i had lots of my guy friends from work with me to be my bodyguards...i'm even more thankful for the fact that the guy didn't come after me...oh well..shit happens...now everyone at work will have something else to talk about...oh the drama...so...i have to finish getting ready for work...good nite <3
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.