2003-04-13
i know i'm getting closer and closer to that "stalker" title...monday night i saw g. at work and he waved and said hi...tuesday i saw him, but he didn't see me because i was looking behind me after i passed his lab...then wednesday i got busted looking for him...i walked past his lab and saw that the doors were open...i peeked inside...no g...i kept walking while watching the doors closely as i got further away...suddenly someone jumps at me and yells "boo!!" in my face...it takes me to a minute to register who it is...yeah, you guessed it...i was so busted...and he just thought it was the funniest damn thing...he was laughing so hard that his face was all red and i thought he was going to fall over...i completely blew my chance to talk to him...he was standing right in front of me and my mouth was moving, but i couldn't find any words...i'm sure it was a sight to see...once i got my heart contained in my chest again, i told george what happened and then i found out later that g. had told willie...why does everyone have to talk about me...i would like to know how i got brought up in their conversation...so, back to g...thursday is like friday to me...earlier in the week i had asked george and willie both if i should invite g. to my birthday party...they both said that i should...so i happened to park next to him thursday night...i went inside, but forgot that i owed george money, so i went outside...g. was standing at his car smoking a cigarette...i got the money then i walked up to him...he just kind of stared at me for a minute...then asked what's up...i told him that i was wondering if he would go if i invited him...he said that he would as long as he was in town that weekend because he might be going to san diego to visit a friend...we joked around for a minute then he told me to just let him know what's going on and i went back inside...today i was checking to see if he got my email (yes, i have his passwords...and yes, he gave them to me...i think he forgot about that though) and i saw that he had read my email and didn't delete it...for some reason i looked at his contacts list...my name is now on it...i almost fell out if my chair! it only took me a year to get there...he didn't even have me on there when we were dating...i'm hoping and praying things work out...on the othere side of my life (the normal, non-obsessive side) things are pretty boring...not much new...i got some names of psychoanalysts from jane...i need to call on monday...i didn't get the job at target because i can't work until 11 pm which i think is bullshit...but i did get my car refinanced and a debt consolidation loan, which will help the money situtaion a lot...yesterday was my first friday off work and all i did was sleep it away...today i slept pretty late and then i cleaned my room and chilled with rachel...we went to her mom's friend's house to eat because we were hungry...then we went to the mall so that i could exchange some shirts that were too small...i was supposed to go to a party, but ricky bailed on me...which is so typical of him...i'm beginning to realize just how unreliable he is...so i stayed at home tonight too and slept on the couch...at least i shouldn't be tired for work tomorrow...i think i might try to go to best buy and apply for a job there...until then...good night...<3
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.