2003-03-30
today was a good day...i am in such a good mood right now that i don't think anything could bring me down...the day didn't start off that great...i woke up at about two and called carla...we met at the mall and walked around for a while...i bought a belt...she bought a pair of khakis...then we went into foot locker...i tried on a pair of air force ones and really liked them...i asked the guy if they had another pair in my size becuse the ones i tried on were scratched...he took the shoes into the back and said that they were the last pair...so, me being nice, i didn't want to make him walk back there again, i just told myself that i would have the girl at the register get them for me...i also picked out another pair of nikes that i really liked...i get up to the register and the girl asks the guy to get the shoes for me...he says, "we just sold them"...i was highly upset...i started yelling at the guy...i never told him that i didn't want the damn shoes...so i told them to forget it and walked out...then i got the district manager's number from lady foot locker...i'm going to go to a different foot locker tomorrow and see if they have both pairs...i pray that they do...i don't want to cause problems if i don't have to...all i have to say is...DON'T FUCK WITH MY SHOES!!!!!

then i get to the bowling alley and i have no team! i was the only person who showed up...we forfieted all four games...i still bowled, even though i was feeling like shit...i only made my average one game...then i went to turn in the papers to willie and started talking to danielle...she asked if i wanted to bowl some more...i agreed to stay and bowl a couple more games with her and willie...then danielle asked g. if he wanted to bowl with us...at first he said no...then willie told him that we could bowl guys against girls...so he said that he would...he really wouldn't talk to me, but we made eye contact a couple times...danielle kept fucking with him and asking if he was nervous...every time he touched my hand it gave me chills...he just totally made my night...no, he made my day...wait, he made my week...ok, i'm gonna stop there...i guess it says something when he bowled with us since he was supposed to be bowling with his friends on the lanes beside us...i feel that little shred of hope growing a miniscule amount...but it leaves me more to hold on to...<3

cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.