2003-03-08


1. What was the last song you heard?

in the club by 50 cent

2. What were the last two movies you saw?

"my big fat greek wedding" and "lilo & stitch"

3. What were the last three things you purchased?

crest whitestrips, paint pens for work, and dinner at work

4. What four things do you need to do this weekend?

laundry, clean my room, go out with ginger and carla, and bowl against g.'s team

5. Who are the last five people you talked to?

nick, carla, lucy, dave (my boss), and ashley...i think...could be different...but my mind shuts off as soon as i leave work...

cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.