2003-12-06
Yeah, I'm back. I took a little break because I was swamped with school and trying to manage a life. I'm almost done with all my classes. I got As in two of them and my Monday night class has two sessions left. Not much has happened for me to write about. I have a new interest in my life. HIs name is Jason. I may have mentioned himin earier entries, but I'm not exactly sure. I met him through his sister and we really weren't feeling it. Then I saw him about a month and a half ago ina club when I was completely trashed, and we ended up talking and dancing and have been together since. He's great. As for work, things aren't going too well. I got the news on Wednesday that the apprenticehip that I was accepted into has now been "postponed". But it's more like it's been cancelled. They just completely ripped my future out from under me. Assholes. Anyway, I am going to try to find a new template now. Have a good one:).
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.