2003-10-02
I love construction workers. There are a bunch of them working outside my house, digging up my court. As I was walking towards my house from where I had to park down the street, I could feel all eyes on me. I looked up and saw that there were five of them standing in a perfectly straight line right at the curb at the end of my tiny front yard. I looked back down as I walked past them and as I reached the grass I could here a bunch of feet shuffling as they all turned in sync to look at me. I thought it was so cute and I had a smile on my face as I unlocked the front door. It was a nice way to end my day :).
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.