2003-04-27
today would have been one year for g. and i...i tried to keep busy all day and not think about it...all day i have fought the urge to call him...it's tearing me up inside...one year ago today the man who would change my life like no other gave me his phone number on a five dollar bill and stole my heart...he took me to dinner and promised me that the cycle of my bad luck with guys would change with him...he gave me a piece of gum that tasted like ben-gay and we joked about it all night...we chilled at my house and watched "cheaters" and talked about how fucked up people are...then he went home at about 3 am...after hugging me...he even had the decency to open the car and restaurant doors for me and give me a hug, not a kiss, good night...oh, how he stole my heart...and then he shattered it...
cross your fingers & pray for winter
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10



Get Listed!

Globe Listings

Female/21-25. Lives in United States/Virginia//, speaks English. Spends 40% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes piercings/tattoos/reading.
This is my blogchalk:
United States, Virginia, English, Female, 21-25, piercings/tattoos, reading.